Park President
Seth Cumbie

Officers of the Board
Bobby Baker, Vice President of Operations
Bryan Henderson, Treasurer
Stuart Viator, Vice President of Baseball
Brooke Jackson, Vice President of Cheer
Tim Campbell, Vice President of Football
J.J. Middleton, Vice President of Softball
Jeremy Nelson, Vice President of Adult Sports
Joseph Glovacz, Vice President of Concessions

Park Administrator
Heather Kummer

Park Facilities & Maintenance
David Barlow

Members of the Board
Cory Baker
Cliff Barrow
Josh Batchelor
Marcus Buchanan
Fred Carnley
Shawn Crooks
Jim Gehrs
Jason Guy
Stephanie Hawthorne
Dana McNally
Brian Miller
Chris Mitchell
Bobby Nelson
Kelly Reed
Kevin Ricks
Michael Rieth
Beth Rohling
Ricky Shelby
Libby Walther
Shannon Williams

Honorary Lifetime
Members of the Board
These individuals are recognized for their extraordinary contributions to PARA and the Pace Community in their support of Youth Sports.

Charles Baxley
George Bray